Last Blood Moon lunar eclipse until 2025 wows observers around the world (photos)

The Last Blood Moon lunar eclipse until 2025 thrilled observers around the world.

the Beaver Blood Moon lunar eclipse started at 3:02 am EST (0802 GMT), reached totality at 5:16 am EST (1016 GMT) and ended at 8:56 am EST (1356 GMT).

Leave a Comment